Raidió Teilifís Éireann Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of RTÉ held on Thursday 7 March 2024 at 4.30pm via Teams

Present:	Terence O'Rourke (Chair) Kevin Bakhurst (DG) Anne O'Leary Aideen Howard Susan Ahern David Harvey Daire Hickey Jonathan Ruane Terri Moloney Neasa Hardiman

In Attendance: Robert Shortt (Company Secretary)

1. Introduction

The new Chair, Terence O'Rourke, introduced himself to Board members. Terri Moloney and Neasa Hardiman, new Board members, also introduced themselves.

Board members welcomed their new colleagues.

It was decided that the new Chair and Board members would attend the Strategy Committee meeting planned for Monday 11th March.

There being no more business to conduct, the meeting ended.

Garen al onto

Signed:

Chair