Contact Details


RTÉ Studios and Offices

RTÉ Head Office

RTÉ,
Donnybrook,
Dublin 4
P: (01) 2083111
F: (01) 2083080
E: RTÉ staff e-mails use the following formula: firstname.surname@rte.ie eg. joe.bloggs@rte.ie

RTÉ Information Office

The RTÉ Information Office staff are there to answer any general questions you may have about RTÉ’s programming and services. The office welcomes comment and feedback. If you wish to call outside of office hours, you are welcome to leave a voice message and your call will be returned on the next working day.

Contact Details

P: (01) 2083434
E: info@rte.ie

Map

RTÉ Regional Studios

RTÉ Midlands Regional Studio

Athlone Institute of Technology East Campus
Dublin Road,
Athlone
Co.Westmeath
P: (090) 6474543
E: athlone@rte.ie

RTÉ Southern Regional Studio

RTÉ Cork
Fr. Mathew St.
Cork
P: (021) 4805805
F: (021) 4273829
E: cork@rte.ie

RTÉ North East Regional Studio

Unit 10 Regional Development Centre
Dundalk Institute of Technology
Dublin Road
Dundalk
Co. Louth
P: (042) 9338414
F: (042) 9389388
E: northeast@rte.ie

RTÉ North West Regional Studio

Finisklin Industrial Estate
Sligo
P: (071) 9162555
F: (071) 9169356
E: sligo@rte.ie

Nuacht RTÉ

Baile na hAbhann,
Conamara,
Co. Na Gaillimhe
P: (091) 505 067
F: (091) 505 005

RTÉ Raidió na Gaeltachta – Baile na nGall

Trá Lí
Co. Chiarraí
P: +353 66 9155114

RTÉ Brussels

Avenue du Diamant
95, 1030 Brussels
Belgium
P: (00322) 7353349
F: (00322) 7357621
E: foreign@rte.ie

RTÉ London

c/o Channel 4 Newsroom,
200 Gray’s Inn Road,
London WC1X 8XZ,
United Kingdom
P: + 44 (0) 207 430 4759

RTÉ Northern Ireland

Centrepoint
24 Ormeau Avenue
BT2 8hs
P: (048) 9032 6441
F: (048) 9033 2222
E: newsbelfast@rte.ie

RTÉ Western Regional Studio

2nd Floor
GMIT Cluain Mhuire Campus
Wellpark Road
Galway
P: (091) 563009
F: (091) 568827
E: galway@rte.ie

RTÉ Mid West Regional Studio

Cornmarket Sq.
Denmark St.
Limerick
P: (061) 410222
F: (061) 310223
E: limerick@rte.ie

RTÉ South East Regional Studio

Carriganore House,
Waterford Institute of Technology
Carriganore Campus,
Old Kilmeadan Road,
Waterford
P: 051 873027
E: waterford@rte.ie

RTÉ Raidió na Gaeltachta – Casla

Casla,
Conamara,
Gaillimh.
P: +353 91 506677

RTÉ Raidió na Gaeltachta – Doirí Beaga

Leitir Ceanainn
Co. Dhún na nGall
P: +353 74 9531244

RTÉ Washington

RTÉ News,
2000 M Street Nw,
Suite 315,
Washington DC,
20036,
USA
P: (001202) 467-5933
F: (001202) 2475937
E: washington@rte.ie